Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Surgery
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 5, våning 5
Visiting address: Blå stråket 5, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

ECCO Essential Requirements for Quality Cancer Care: Prostate cancer
M. Brausi, P. Hoskin, E. Andritsch, I. Banks, M. Beishon et al.
Critical Reviews in Oncology Hematology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The requirements of a specialist breast centre
L. Biganzoli, F. Cardoso, M. Beishon, D. Cameron, L. Cataliotti et al.
Breast, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Identification by mass spectrometry and immunoblotting of xenogeneic antigens in theN- andO-glycomes of porcine, bovine and equine heart tissues
Chunsheng Jin, Reeja Maria Cherian, Jining Liu, Heribert Playà-Albinyana, C. Galli et al.
Glycoconjugate Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Aortic balloon occlusion (REBOA) in pelvic ring injuries: preliminary results of the ABO Trauma Registry
F. Coccolini, M. Ceresoli, D. T. McGreevy, M. Sadeghi, A. Pirouzram et al.
Updates in Surgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Increasing incidence of colorectal cancer among the younger population in Sweden
Josefin Petersson, David Bock, A. Martling, K. E. Smedby, Eva Angenete et al.
Bjs Open, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance modulate gravid uterine and placental ferroptosis in PCOS-like rats.
Yuehui Zhang, Min Hu, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu, Jiao Zhang et al.
The Journal of endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Current Response and Management Decisions of the European Union to the COVID-19 Outbreak: A Review
Krzysztof Goniewicz, Amir Khorram-Manesh, Attila J. Hertelendy, Mariusz Goniewicz, Katarzyna Naylor et al.
Sustainability, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 145

Name Title Phone Email
Al-Fairouzi, Ala Teaching assistant ala.al-fairouzi@gu.se
Alkan, Aylin Doctoral Student
Alsén, Samuel Postdoctor samuel.alsen@gu.se
Andersson, John PhD Student john.andersson@vgregion.se
Andersson, Thomas PhD Student thomas.k.andersson@vgregion.se
Angenete, Eva Professor/​ chief physician eva.angenete@gu.se
Antony, Deepti Doctoral student deepti.antony@transplant.gu.se
Asplund, Dan Researcher dan.asplund@gu.se
Audisio, Riccardo Professor, gäst riccardo.audisio@gu.se
Aydin, Ebru Researcher ebru.aydin@gu.se
Bagge, Jasmine Doctoral Student
Belgrano, Valerio Researcher valeriobelgrano@gmail.com
Bergström, Maria Researcher maria.e.c.bergstrom@gu.se
Bexe Lindskog, Elinor PhD Student elinor.bexe-lindskog@surgery.gu.se
Biörserud, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 8404 christina.biorserud@vgregion.se
Bjerså, Kristofer Reader kristofer.bjersa@gu.se
Blimark, Magnus PhD Student magnus.blimark@mil.se
Block, Mattias PhD Student mattias.block@gu.se
Boffard, Kenneth Professor, gäst kenneth.david.boffard@gu.se
Bourghardt Fagman, Johan Researcher johan.bourghardt@gu.se
Bratlie, Svein Olav Researcher +46 31-342 82 18 svein.olav.bratlie@vgregion.se
Breimer, Michael Professor emeritus michael.breimer@clinchem.gu.se
Burgos, Jonathan Researcher jonathan.burgos@gu.se
Börjesson, Lars Professor/​ chief physician lars.borjesson@gu.se
Caragounis, Eva-Corina Researcher eva-corina.caragounis@vgregion.se
Casselbrant, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 6858 anna.casselbrant@gastro.gu.se
Castedal, Maria Reader maria.castedal@vgregion.se
Chin, Kian Researcher kian.chin@gu.se
Corderfeldt, Anna PhD Student anna.corderfeldt@vgregion.se
Correa Marinez, Adiela Adriana Researcher adiela.adriana.correa.marinez@gu.se
Crescitelli, Rossella Researcher rossella.crescitelli@gu.se
Dahlberg, Jakob PhD Student jakob.dahlberg@vgregion.se
Dzanan, Jozefina Associate researcher jozefina.dzanan@gu.se
Ehrencrona, Carolina Research administrator +46 31-343 4929 carolina.ehrencrona@gu.se
Einarsdottir, Berglind Researcher berglind.osk.einarsdottir@gu.se
Ekberg, Jana PhD Student jana.ekberg@vgregion.se
Ekström, Karin Researcher karin.ekstrom@surgery.gu.se
El Zowalaty, Ahmed Postdoctor ahmed.el.zowalaty@gu.se
Elebring, Erik Doctoral student erik.elebring@gu.se
Elf, Anna-Karin Researcher +46 31-342 8515 anna-karin.elf@gu.se
Elias, Erik Researcher erik.elias@gu.se
Engström-Mattisson, Cecilia Universitetslektor, adjungerad cecilia.engstrom@surgery.gu.se
Erestam, Sofia sofia.erestam@vgregion.se
Falk, Peter Researcher +46 31-343 4970 peter.falk@surgery.gu.se
Flach, Jaqueline Laboratorieass +46 31-343 4962 jaqueline.flach@surgery.gu.se
Forsberg, Elin Postdoctor elin.forsberg@gu.se
Fredriksson, Åsa PhD Student asa.e.fredriksson@vgregion.se
Friman, Styrbjörn Researcher styrbjorn.friman@surgery.gu.se
Fändriks, Lars Professor +46 31-342 4123 lars.fandriks@gastro.gu.se
Gehrman, Jacob PhD Student)

Showing 1 - 50 of 145

Showing 1 - 10 of 1051

2020

ECCO Essential Requirements for Quality Cancer Care: Prostate cancer
M. Brausi, P. Hoskin, E. Andritsch, I. Banks, M. Beishon et al.
Critical Reviews in Oncology Hematology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The requirements of a specialist breast centre
L. Biganzoli, F. Cardoso, M. Beishon, D. Cameron, L. Cataliotti et al.
Breast, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Identification by mass spectrometry and immunoblotting of xenogeneic antigens in theN- andO-glycomes of porcine, bovine and equine heart tissues
Chunsheng Jin, Reeja Maria Cherian, Jining Liu, Heribert Playà-Albinyana, C. Galli et al.
Glycoconjugate Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Aortic balloon occlusion (REBOA) in pelvic ring injuries: preliminary results of the ABO Trauma Registry
F. Coccolini, M. Ceresoli, D. T. McGreevy, M. Sadeghi, A. Pirouzram et al.
Updates in Surgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Increasing incidence of colorectal cancer among the younger population in Sweden
Josefin Petersson, David Bock, A. Martling, K. E. Smedby, Eva Angenete et al.
Bjs Open, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance modulate gravid uterine and placental ferroptosis in PCOS-like rats.
Yuehui Zhang, Min Hu, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu, Jiao Zhang et al.
The Journal of endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Current Response and Management Decisions of the European Union to the COVID-19 Outbreak: A Review
Krzysztof Goniewicz, Amir Khorram-Manesh, Attila J. Hertelendy, Mariusz Goniewicz, Katarzyna Naylor et al.
Sustainability, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1051

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 3/7/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?