Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Surgery
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 5, våning 5
Visiting address: Blå stråket 5, vån 3 SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

Intestinal Preservation Injury: A Comparison Between Rat, Porcine and Human Intestines
John M. Söfteland, Anna Casselbrant, A. R. Biglarnia, J. Linders, Mats Hellström et al.
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Considerations and quality controls when analyzing cell-free tumor DNA
Gustav Johansson, Daniel Andersson, Stefan Filges, Junrui Li, Andreas Muth et al.
Biomolecular Detection and Quantification, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Reasons for longer LOS at the emergency departments: Practical, patient‐centred, medical, or cultural?
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Ingela Wennman, Björn Andersson, Lina Dahlén Holmqvist, Tobias Carlson et al.
International Journal of Health Planning and Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 104

Name Title Phone Email
Akula, Muralikrishna Postdoctor akula.murali@gu.se
Alsén, Samuel Postdoctor samuel.alsen@gu.se
Andersson, John PhD Student john.andersson@vgregion.se
Angenete, Eva Professor/​ chief physician eva.angenete@gu.se
Asplund, Dan Researcher dan.asplund@gu.se
Audisio, Riccardo Professor, gäst riccardo.audisio@gu.se
Belgrano, Valerio PhD Student valerio.belgratno@gu.se
Bexe Lindskog, Elinor PhD Student elinor.bexe-lindskog@surgery.gu.se
Biörserud, Christina PhD Student +46 31-342 8404 christina.biorserud@gu.se
Bjerså, Kristofer Reader kristofer.bjersa@gu.se
Block, Mattias PhD Student mattias.block@gu.se
Boffard, Kenneth Professor, gäst kenneth.david.boffard@gu.se
Bourghardt Fagman, Johan Researcher johan.bourghardt@gu.se
Breimer, Michael Professor emeritus michael.breimer@clinchem.gu.se
Börjesson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.borjesson@gu.se
Caragounis, Eva-Corina PhD Student eva-corina.caragounis@gu.se
Correa Marinez, Adiela Adriana PhD Student adiela.adriana.correa.marinez@gu.se
Dahlberg, Jakob PhD Student jakob.dahlberg@vgregion.se
Ehrencrona, Carolina Research administrator +46 31-343 4929 carolina.ehrencrona@gu.se
Ekberg, Jana PhD Student jana.ekberg@vgregion.se
Ekström, Karin Researcher karin.ekstrom@surgery.gu.se
Elf, Anna-Karin PhD Student +46 31-342 8515 anna-karin.elf@gu.se
Elias, Erik Researcher erik.elias@gu.se
Engström-Mattisson, Cecilia Universitetslektor, adjungerad cecilia.engstrom@surgery.gu.se
Erestam, Sofia sofia.erestam@vgregion.se
Falk, Peter Researcher +46 31-343 4970 peter.falk@surgery.gu.se
Flach, Jaqueline Laboratorieass +46 31-343 4962 jaqueline.flach@surgery.gu.se
Forsberg, Elin Doctoral student elin.forsberg@gu.se
Gehrman, Jacob PhD Student)
Gessler, Bodil PhD Student bodil.gessler@vgregion.se
Ghimire, Bikal PhD Student bikal.ghimire@gu.se
Gustavsson, Bengt Senior advisor bengt.gustavsson@surgery.gu.se
Gyllenswärd, Sofia PhD Student s.gyllensward@gmail.com
Gäbel, Markus PhD Student markus.gabel@gu.se
Haglind, Eva Professor emerita eva.haglind@vgregion.se
Hallsberg, Lena Laboratorieass lena.hallsberg@surgery.gu.se
Hofving, Tobias Researcher tobias.hofving@gu.se
Holgersson, Suchitra Professor suchitra.sumitran@gu.se
Hultén, Leif Professor emeritus leif.hulten@surgery.gu.se
Iresjö, Britt-Marie Researcher +46 31-342 3678 britt-marie.iresjo@surgery.gu.se
Ivarsson, Marie-Louise Professor, adjungerad marie-louise.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Junko Associate researcher junko.johansson@gu.se
Jonsson, Andreas PhD Student andreas.jonsson@regionhalland.se
Kaidi, Donia Teaching assistant donia.kaidi@gu.se
Kao, Gautam Researcher gautam.kao@gu.se
Karlsson, Carina Biomedical scientist carina.karlsson@llcr.med.gu.se
Karlsson, Joakim Biotechnician joakim.karlsson@gu.se
Katsarelias, Dimitrios Physician dimitrios.katsarelias@gu.se
Khorram-Manesh, Amir Reader amir.khorram-manesh@surgery.gu.se
Kvarnström, Niclas PhD Student niclas.kvarnstrom@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 104

Showing 61 - 70 of 924

2018

Isolation and Decellularization of a Whole Porcine Pancreas
Vijay Kumar Kuna, Niclas Kvarnström, Erik Elebring, Suchitra Sumitran-Holgersson
Jove-Journal of Visualized Experiments, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Exploring pyloric dynamics in stenting using a distensibility technique
Jorge Alberto Arroyo Vázquez, Maria Bergström, Stephen Bligh, Barry P. McMahon, Per-Ola Park
Neurogastroenterology and Motility, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Lymph node 8a as a prognostic marker for poorer prognosis in pancreatic and periampullary carcinoma.
Johanna Wennerblom, Pushpa Saksena, Claes Jönsson, Anders Thune
Scandinavian journal of gastroenterology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Bowel vaginoplasty: a systematic review
K. Georgas, Valerio Belgrano, My Andreasson, Anna Elander, Gennaro Selvaggi
Journal of Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery, Review article 2018
Review article

Showing 61 - 70 of 924

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 3/7/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?